24/7 Phone Services +254 (0) 748 422 585
lanabla@lanabla.org P.O .Box 335 – 20117, Naivasha

Our Board

Meet our Leaadership


has a dully-constituted board of 13 elected members from various thematic areas in natural resource management in the basin.

  • Team Members

    Nelson Field

    Field Controller
  • Team Members

    Fisher Strong

  • Team Members

    Channing Hew

    Machine Ops
  • Team Members

    Miskin Shaw

    Ship Yard Sec
  • Team Members

    Riffiy ElDoe

    Port Manager